Sponsored Links

UNIOSUN Pre-degree Admission Form Out – 2023/2024

Are you aspiring to pursue a degree at Osun State University (UNIOSUN)? The university has just announced the commencement of its one-year Pre-Degree Programme for the 2023/2024 Academic Session. This program is designed to provide a solid foundation for candidates seeking admission into various degree programs offered by UNIOSUN.

Admission Requirements:

To be eligible for the Pre-Degree Programme, candidates must possess a minimum of five (5) credit passes in relevant subjects, including English Language for Arts, and English and Mathematics for Sciences and Social Sciences. Candidates with deficiencies in their O’ level results will be considered, but it’s important to make up for any deficiency before the 2024/2025 admission exercise.

Application Process:

Interested candidates should visit the UNIOSUN Pre-Degree Portal at http://pds.uniosun.edu.ng or the university website http://www.uniosun.edu.ng to complete and submit the application forms online. The application fee is Ten Thousand Naira (N10,000.00), payable through the Remita Payment Gateway. Applicants are required to print two copies of the application form for submission upon admission into the Pre-Degree programme.

Placing You on the Path to a Degree:

Upon successful completion of the Pre-Degree programme, candidates must achieve satisfactory scores in the 2024/2025 JAMB Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) to be considered for admission into various degree programs. UNIOSUN offers a diverse range of degree programs across its different campuses, including but not limited to:

  1. College of Law, Ifetedo Campus

    • B.Sc. Criminology & Security Studies
    • B.Sc. Peace and Conflict Resolution
    • LL.B. Common and Islamic Law
    • LL.B Law
  2. College of Agriculture, Ejigbo Campus

    • B. Agric. Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness Management
    • B. Agric. Agricultural Extension and Rural Development
    • B. Agric. Agronomy
    • B. Agric. Animal Science
    • B. Fisheries and Aquaculture (Fisheries and Aquatic Resources Management)
    • B. Wildlife Management (Wildlife and Ecotourism Management)
    • B. Forestry Management, Forest Production and Products
    • B. Forestry Management, Social and Environmental Forestry
  3. College of Education, Ipetu-Ijesa Campus

    • B.Sc. (Ed.) Political Science
    • B.Sc. (Ed.) Economics
    • B.A. (Ed.) English
    • B.Sc. (Ed.) Mathematics
    • B.Sc. (Ed.) Biology
    • B.Sc. (Ed.) Chemistry
    • B.Sc. (Ed.) Physics
    • B.Ed. Guidance and Counseling
    • B.Ed. Educational Management
    • B.Ed. Educational Technology
    • BLIS. Library and Information Science
    • B.Sc (Ed.) Business Education
    • B.Ed. Adult Education
    • B.Sc (Ed.) Environmental Education
  4. College of Health Sciences, Osogbo Campus

    • B.N. Sc. Nursing Science
    • B.Sc. Anatomy
    • B.Sc. Physiology
    • B.Sc. Public Health
    • B.Sc Nutrition and Dietetics
    • BMLS (Medical Laboratory Science)
    • B.Sc. Radiography and Radiation Science
    • B.Sc. Pharmacology
    • MBBS (Medicine and Surgery)
  5. College of Humanities and Culture, Ikire Campus

    • B.A. Arabic Language and Literature
    • B.A. Islamic Studies
    • B.A. Philosophy
    • B.A. Theatre Arts
    • B.A. Tourism Studies
    • B.A. Yoruba
    • B.A. Christian Religious Studies
    • B.A. English and International Studies
    • B.A. French and International Studies
    • B.A. History and International Studies
    • B.A. Linguistics and Communication Studies
  6. College of Management and Social Sciences, Okuku Campus

    • B.Sc. Marketing
    • B.Sc. Accounting
    • B.Sc. Banking and Finance
    • B.Sc. Business Administration
    • B.Sc. Cooperative and Rural Development
    • B.Sc. Demography and Social Statistics
    • B.Sc. Economics
    • B.Sc. Entrepreneurship
    • B.Sc. Geography
    • B.Sc. Industrial Relations and Personnel Management
    • B.Sc. International Relations and Diplomacy
    • B.Sc. Political Science and International Relations
    • B.Sc. Psychology
    • B.Sc. Public Administration
    • B.Sc. Social Work
    • B.Sc. Sociology
  7. College of Science, Engineering and Technology, Osogbo Campus

    • B. Eng. Agricultural Engineering
    • B. Eng. Chemical Engineering
    • B. Sc. Urban and Regional Planning
    • B. Sc. Building
    • B. Sc. Estate Management
    • B. Sc. Statistics
    • B. Eng. Civil Engineering
    • B. Eng. Electrical/Electronic Engineering
    • B. Eng. Mechanical Engineering
    • B. Sc. Biochemistry
    • B. Sc. Biotechnology
    • B. Sc. Chemistry
    • B. Sc. Computer Science
    • B. Sc. Cybersecurity
    • B. Sc. Geology
    • B. Sc. Industrial Chemistry
    • B. Sc. Information Science
    • B. Sc. Information Technology
    • B. Sc. Mathematics
    • B. Sc. Microbiology
    • B. Sc. Physics with Electronics
    • B. Sc. Plant Biology
    • B. Sc. Zoology
    • B. Sc. Food Science and Technology


The UNIOSUN Pre-Degree Programme not only prepares you academically but also integrates intensive training in Information and Communication Technology (ICT). Seize this opportunity to pave the way for your academic success and a fulfilling future. Apply today and embark on a journey towards achieving your educational goals at Osun State University.

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Back to top button