Sponsored Links

List of Postgraduate Courses Offered at Southwestern University Nigeria: 2024

If you’ve been on the hunt for information about the postgraduate offerings at Southwestern University, Nigeria, your search ends here. In this article, we’ll provide you with an official list of the diverse Postgraduate Diploma (PGD), Master’s, and Doctorate courses available at SUN.

List of Postgraduate Courses at Southwestern University, Nigeria:

  1. PGD, MSC & Ph.D Mass Communication
  2. PGD, MSC & Ph.D Accounting
  3. PGD, MSc, MBA & Ph.D Business Administration
  4. MSc & Ph.D Political Science
  5. PGD, MSc & Ph.D International Relations
  6. MSc & Ph.D Microbiology
  7. MSc & Ph.D Biochemistry
  8. PGD, MSc & Ph.D Computer Science
  9. MSc in Peace, Conflict, and Strategic Studies


Q1: How can I apply for a postgraduate program at Southwestern University, Nigeria? A1: The application process typically involves submitting an online application form. Visit the official university website for detailed instructions on how to apply.

Q2: Are there scholarships available for postgraduate students? A2: Southwestern University, Nigeria, may offer scholarships or financial aid. Check with the university’s financial aid office for information on available opportunities.

Q3: What is the duration of the postgraduate programs? A3: The duration varies depending on the specific program. Refer to the official course details or contact the relevant department for accurate information.

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Back to top button