Sponsored Links

List of Courses Offered in Southwestern University | NUC Approved

In the vibrant landscape of Nigerian higher education, Southwestern University, Oku Owa stands out as a beacon of academic excellence. Accredited by the National Universities Commission (NUC), this institution is committed to offering a diverse range of courses designed to meet the evolving needs of students striving for success in their chosen professions.

Faculty of Social and Management Sciences:

  1. B. Sc. Accounting
  2. B. Sc. Business Administration
  3. B. Sc. Economics
  4. B. Sc. Mass Communication
  5. B. Sc. Political Science
  6. B.Sc. International Relations

Faculty of Pure and Applied Sciences:

7. B. Sc. Biochemistry

  1. B. Sc. Microbiology
  2. B. Sc. Applied Physics
  3. B. Sc. Physics with Electronics
  4. B. Sc. Computer Science
  5. B. Sc. Public Health

Why Choose Southwestern University?

Quality Education: Southwestern University prides itself on delivering education that aligns with international standards. The institution’s commitment to providing top-notch education has made it a preferred choice for students seeking higher education in Nigeria.

How to Learn More:

For those interested in delving deeper into the academic offerings of Southwestern University or have specific inquiries about the courses listed, the university welcomes questions and feedback. Feel free to engage in the comment section below.

Stay Connected:

Stay abreast of the latest developments, admission information, and campus trends at Southwestern University by exploring trending topics such as Post UTME, Cut Off Marks, Admission Lists, Post UTME Screening Forms, and School Fees.


Southwestern University, Oku Owa, is not just an institution; it’s a gateway to a world of opportunities. Aspiring students can trust in the NUC-approved courses offered across faculties, ensuring a well-rounded education that prepares them for success in their future careers.

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Back to top button