Sponsored Links

List of Postgraduate Courses Offered at FUOTUOKE: 2024

If you’ve been on the hunt for information about the postgraduate programs offered at the Federal University, Otuoke (FUOTUOKE), you’re in the right place. This article provides a detailed list of Postgraduate Diploma, Masters, and Doctorate courses available at FUOTUOKE for the academic year 2024/2025.

List of Postgraduate Courses at Federal University, Otuoke:

A. Faculty of Agriculture: i. Department of Agric Economics and Extension

  • M. Agric Economics and Extension
  • Ph.D Agric Economics and Extension

ii. Department of Animal Science

  • M.Sc Animal Science
  • Ph.D Animal Science

iii. Department of Crop Science

  • M.Sc Crop Science
  • Ph.D Crop Science

iv. Department of Soil Science

  • M.Sc Soil Science
  • Ph.D Soil Science

B. Faculty of Arts: i. Department of English Language

  • M.A English (specializations in Language and Literature)
  • Ph.D English (specializations in Language and Literature)

ii. Department of Theatre Arts

  • M.A Theatre Arts (Specializations: Theatre Directing, Dance Studies, Design and Theatre Technology, Applied Theatre/Theatre-for-Development, Playwriting, Film/Television/Radio Productions, Educational Theatre, Acting and Stagecraft, Arts Administration)
  • Ph.D Theatre Arts (Specializations as above)

C. Faculty of Social Sciences: i. Department of Sociology

  • M.Sc Sociology
  • Ph.D Sociology

ii. Department of Demography and Social Statistics

  • M.Sc Demography and Social Statistics


Q: How can I stay updated with the latest information from FUOTUOKE? A: You can follow us on Facebook or Twitter for regular updates.

Q: Are there any additional courses offered at FUOTUOKE? A: The listed courses are specific to the 2024/2025 academic year. For more details or changes, it’s advisable to check the official university website or contact the relevant departments directly.

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Back to top button